Advisory Board

Lonna Rae Atkeson, Political Science Department, University of New Mexico

Barry C. Burden, Department of Political Science, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Lori Edwards, Polk County, Florida Supervisor of Elections

Heather Gerken, Yale Law School

Paul Gronke, Political Science Department, Reed College

Kathleen Hale, Department of Political Science, Auburn University

Kevin Kennedy, State of Wisconsin, Retired

Jan Leighley, Department of Government, American University

Dean C. Logan, Los Angeles County, California Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk

Christopher B. Mann, Department of Political Science, Skidmore College

Amber McReynolds, Director of Elections, Denver, Colorado 

Don Palmer, Bipartisan Policy Center

Tammy Patrick, Democracy Fund

Peggy Reeves, Office of Connecticut Secretary of the State

Daron R. Shaw, Department of Government, The University of Texas at Austin

Christopher Thomas, Michigan Bureau of Elections Director